ADAPT Free Our People
Welcome to ADAPT! > Medicaid Rally > States

Rally Organizers at the State Level

Here is a list of folks oragnizing at the state level.

Alabama
Judy Roy, Independent Living Resources of Greater Birmingham
bhamilc1@bellsouth.net, 205-251-2223


California
Jessica Lehman
jessica.lehman@cril-online.org

Mark Romoser, Silicon Valley Independent Living Center
markr@svilc.org, 408-894-9041


District of Columbia
Iden Campbell McCollum, Ida Mae Campbell Foundation
idenmccollum@gmail.com, 202-684-7015


Georgia
Margo Waters, disABILITY LINK
mwaters@disabilitylink.org, 404-687-8890 x110

Ralph Woestemeyer, National Association of At Risk Individuals & Providers
ralph.w@naarip.org, 404-810-1140


Illinois
Rahnee Patrick, ADAPT
rahneek@yahoo.com, 312-320-5111

Amber Smock, ADAPT
ambity@aol.com


Maryland
Cheryl Gottlieb, Maryland ADAPT
cgottl1@students.towson.edu

Gayle Hafener, Maryland ADAPT
gayleh@mdlclaw.org, 410-727-6352 ext 2491

Lauren Spiro, National Coalition for Mental Health Recovery
laurenspiro1@gmail.com, 703-862-6512


Massachusetts
Bill Henning, Boston Center for Independent Living/ADAPT
bhenning@bostoncil.org, 617-338-6665, ext 213


Montana
Bob Liston, ADAPT Montana
adaptbob@gmail.com, 406-829-9495

Marsha Katz, ADAPT Montana
adaptmt@aol.com, 406-829-9495


New York
David Atias, Center for Disabiity Rights/Rochester ADAPT
datias@cdrnys.org, 585-546-7510

Daniel Hazen, Voices of the Heart, danhazeus@yahoo.com, 518-932-3137

Lindsay Miller, New York Association on Independent Living
lmiller@ilny.org, 518-465-4650

Susan Ruff, Southern Tier Independence Center/Southern Tier ADAPT
advocate@stic-cil.org, 607-724-2111

Lorraine Greenwell, Rockland Independent Living Center
lgreenwell@rilc.org, 845-624-1366 ext. 112


North Carolina
Teri Saltzman, Disability Rights & Resources
terisaltzman@disability-rights.org, 704-537-0550 x23


Pennsylvannia
Nancy Salandra, Philly ADAPT/Liberty Resources
nancysalandra@libertyresources.org, 215-779-1014

Bob Stoner, DON Services
bstoner@donservices.org, 724-652-5144


Texas
Bob Kafka/Stephanie Thomas, ADAPT
bob.adapt@sbcglobal.net, 512-431-4085

Jennifer McPhail, ADAPT of Texas
jennifer.adapt@sbcglobal.net, 512-627-5869


Virginia
Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@recoveryprograms.us

Maureen Hollowell, Endependence Center
mhollowell@endependence.org, 757-351-1584


Wisconsin
Roxan Perez, Wisconsin ADAPT
TravelRoxy@aol.com, 414-617-3435

Copyright © 2014, all rights reserved.
Page Creation by TNET using Boltwire v3.4.14 Hosting by TRIPIL - Views #3
IP: 54.196.181.109 [No rDNS] - New Server